Leave us your details, and certainly we will contact you

Headquarters

Clima-Produkt Sp. z o.o.
Żuławska 6,
83-032 PSZCZÓŁKI

+48 58 691 03 60 do 61
contact@climaprodukt.com

NIP 5862093752
KRS 0000135132
REGON 192794956

Department in Gdynia

Przebendowskich 40/6
81-526 Gdynia

tel. (058) 668-32-44
fax (058) 668-32-55
e-mail: gdynia@climaprodukt.com

Department in Słupsk

e-mail: slupsk@climaprodukt.com

Department in Koszalin

e-mail: koszalin@climaprodukt.com

Department in Szczecin

tel. 781 520 712
e-mail: szczecin@climaprodukt.com

Department in Poznań

tel. 781-300-742
tel. 781-510-728
e-mail: poznan@climaprodukt.com

Department in Bydgoszcz

e-mail: bydgoszcz@climaprodukt.com

Department in Olsztyn

tel. kom. 781-520-719
e-mail: olsztyn@climaprodukt.com

Department in Białystok

tel. kom. 781-520-719
e-mail: bialystok@climaprodukt.com

Department in Warszawa

Mrówcza 243
04-697 Warszawa

tel. (022) 853-73-61
fax (022) 853-73-61
e-mail: warszawa@climaprodukt.com

Department in Lublin

tel. 608 664 702
e-mail: lublin@climaprodukt.com

Department in Wrocław

Zaporoska 35
53-519 Wrocław

tel. (071) 784 70 43
fax (071) 338 42 19
e-mail: wroclaw@climaprodukt.com

Department in Opole

tel. (077) 456-69-05
fax (077) 456-69-05
e-mail: opole@climaprodukt.com

Department in Łódź

Al. T. Kościuszki 123
90-441 Łódź
tel. (042) 636-32-07
fax (042) 636-32-07
e-mail: lodz@climaprodukt.com

Department in Kraków

Bonarka 21
30-415 Kraków
tel. (012) 634-18-16
e-mail: krakow@climaprodukt.com

Department in Podbeskidzie

Krawczyka 1
Mikołów
tel. 32 259 91 05
phone number504-941-341
e-mail: bielsko@climaprodukt.com

Department in Częstochowa

tel. (034) 362-69-41
fax (034) 362-69-41
e-mail: czestochowa@climaprodukt.com

Department in Górny Śląsk

Krawczyka 1
43-190 Mikołów
tel. (032) 259-91-05
fax (032) 259-91-05
e-mail: katowice@climaprodukt.com

tel. 608 664 702
e-mail: rzeszow@climaprodukt.com

Leave us your details, and certainly we will contact you