Zostaw nam swoje dane, a na pewno skontaktujemy się z Tobą

Siedziba główna

Clima-Produkt Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żuławska 6,
83-032 PSZCZÓŁKI

+48 58 691 03 60 do 61
climaprodukt@climaprodukt.com

NIP 5862093752
KRS 0000135132
REGON 192794956

Przedstawicielstwo Gdynia

ul. Przebendowskich 40/6
81-526 Gdynia

tel. (058) 668-32-44
fax (058) 668-32-55
e-mail: gdynia@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Słupsk

e-mail: slupsk@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Koszalin

e-mail: koszalin@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Szczecin

tel. 781 520 712
e-mail: szczecin@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Poznań

tel. 781-300-742
tel. 781-510-728
e-mail: poznan@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Bydgoszcz

e-mail: bydgoszcz@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Olsztyn

tel. kom. 781-520-719
e-mail: olsztyn@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Białystok

tel. kom. 781-520-719
e-mail: bialystok@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Warszawa

ul. Mrówcza 243
04-697 Warszawa

tel. (022) 853-73-61
fax (022) 853-73-61
e-mail: warszawa@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Lublin

tel. 608 664 702
e-mail: lublin@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Wrocław

ul. Zaporoska 35
53-519 Wrocław

tel. (071) 784 70 43
fax (071) 338 42 19
e-mail: wroclaw@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Opole

tel. (077) 456-69-05
fax (077) 456-69-05
e-mail: opole@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Łódź

Al. T. Kościuszki 123
90-441 Łódź
tel. (042) 636-32-07
fax (042) 636-32-07
e-mail: lodz@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Kraków

Bonarka 21
30-415 Kraków
tel. (012) 634-18-16
e-mail: krakow@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Podbeskidzie

ul. Krawczyka 1
Mikołów
tel. 32 259 91 05
tel. kom.504-941-341
e-mail: bielsko@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Częstochowa

tel. (034) 362-69-41
fax (034) 362-69-41
e-mail: czestochowa@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Górny Śląsk

ul. Krawczyka 1
43-190 Mikołów
tel. (032) 259-91-05
fax (032) 259-91-05
e-mail: katowice@climaprodukt.com

Przedstawicielstwo Rzeszów

tel. 608 664 702
e-mail: rzeszow@climaprodukt.com

Zostaw nam swoje dane, a na pewno skontaktujemy się z Tobą